HappyZebra.com

Time difference between GMT and Shanghai:

8:0 hours.
Shanghai is 8 hours ahead of GMT - Greenwich Mean Time. When it is 8:00 am in GMT, it is 4:00 pm in Shanghai. See time converter
Shanghai time to GMT (Reverse this table)

GMT to Shanghai time converter:

GMTShanghai
12am GMT time = 8:00 am Shanghai time
12:30am GMT time = 8:30 am Shanghai time
1am GMT time = 9:00 am Shanghai time
1:30am GMT time = 9:30 am Shanghai time
2am GMT time = 10:00 am Shanghai time
2:30am GMT time = 10:30 am Shanghai time
3am GMT time = 11:00 am Shanghai time
3:30am GMT time = 11:30 am Shanghai time
4am GMT time = 12:00 pm Shanghai time
4:30am GMT time = 12:30 pm Shanghai time
5am GMT time = 1:00 pm Shanghai time
5:30am GMT time = 1:30 pm Shanghai time
6am GMT time = 2:00 pm Shanghai time
6:30am GMT time = 2:30 pm Shanghai time
7am GMT time = 3:00 pm Shanghai time
7:30am GMT time = 3:30 pm Shanghai time
8am GMT time = 4:00 pm Shanghai time
8:30am GMT time = 4:30 pm Shanghai time
9am GMT time = 5:00 pm Shanghai time
9:30am GMT time = 5:30 pm Shanghai time
10am GMT time = 6:00 pm Shanghai time
10:30am GMT time = 6:30 pm Shanghai time
11am GMT time = 7:00 pm Shanghai time
11:30am GMT time = 7:30 pm Shanghai time
12pm GMT time = 8:00 pm Shanghai time
12:30pm GMT time = 8:30 pm Shanghai time
1pm GMT time = 9:00 pm Shanghai time
1:30pm GMT time = 9:30 pm Shanghai time
2pm GMT time = 10:00 pm Shanghai time
2:30pm GMT time = 10:30 pm Shanghai time
3pm GMT time = 11:00 pm Shanghai time
3:30pm GMT time = 11:30 pm Shanghai time
4pm GMT time = 12:00 am Shanghai time
4:30pm GMT time = 12:30 am Shanghai time
5pm GMT time = 1:00 am Shanghai time
5:30pm GMT time = 1:30 am Shanghai time
6pm GMT time = 2:00 am Shanghai time
6:30pm GMT time = 2:30 am Shanghai time
7pm GMT time = 3:00 am Shanghai time
7:30pm GMT time = 3:30 am Shanghai time
8pm GMT time = 4:00 am Shanghai time
8:30pm GMT time = 4:30 am Shanghai time
9pm GMT time = 5:00 am Shanghai time
9:30pm GMT time = 5:30 am Shanghai time
10pm GMT time = 6:00 am Shanghai time
10:30pm GMT time = 6:30 am Shanghai time
11pm GMT time = 7:00 am Shanghai time
11:30pm GMT time = 7:30 am Shanghai time

Time in GMT:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Under Daylight Saving Time IST - Irish Summer Time is observed inplace of GMT.
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018

Time in Shanghai:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone: CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)








Shanghai

Cities in GMT time zone (partial list):