HappyZebra.com

Time difference between GMT and PST:

-8:0 hours.
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time is 8 hours ahead of PST - Pacific Standard Time. When it is 8:00 am in PST, it is 4:00 pm in GMT. See time converter
PST to GMT (Reverse this table)

GMT to PST converter:

GMTPST
12am GMT time = 4:00 pm PST time
12:30am GMT time = 4:30 pm PST time
1am GMT time = 5:00 pm PST time
1:30am GMT time = 5:30 pm PST time
2am GMT time = 6:00 pm PST time
2:30am GMT time = 6:30 pm PST time
3am GMT time = 7:00 pm PST time
3:30am GMT time = 7:30 pm PST time
4am GMT time = 8:00 pm PST time
4:30am GMT time = 8:30 pm PST time
5am GMT time = 9:00 pm PST time
5:30am GMT time = 9:30 pm PST time
6am GMT time = 10:00 pm PST time
6:30am GMT time = 10:30 pm PST time
7am GMT time = 11:00 pm PST time
7:30am GMT time = 11:30 pm PST time
8am GMT time = 12:00 am PST time
8:30am GMT time = 12:30 am PST time
9am GMT time = 1:00 am PST time
9:30am GMT time = 1:30 am PST time
10am GMT time = 2:00 am PST time
10:30am GMT time = 2:30 am PST time
11am GMT time = 3:00 am PST time
11:30am GMT time = 3:30 am PST time
12pm GMT time = 4:00 am PST time
12:30pm GMT time = 4:30 am PST time
1pm GMT time = 5:00 am PST time
1:30pm GMT time = 5:30 am PST time
2pm GMT time = 6:00 am PST time
2:30pm GMT time = 6:30 am PST time
3pm GMT time = 7:00 am PST time
3:30pm GMT time = 7:30 am PST time
4pm GMT time = 8:00 am PST time
4:30pm GMT time = 8:30 am PST time
5pm GMT time = 9:00 am PST time
5:30pm GMT time = 9:30 am PST time
6pm GMT time = 10:00 am PST time
6:30pm GMT time = 10:30 am PST time
7pm GMT time = 11:00 am PST time
7:30pm GMT time = 11:30 am PST time
8pm GMT time = 12:00 pm PST time
8:30pm GMT time = 12:30 pm PST time
9pm GMT time = 1:00 pm PST time
9:30pm GMT time = 1:30 pm PST time
10pm GMT time = 2:00 pm PST time
10:30pm GMT time = 2:30 pm PST time
11pm GMT time = 3:00 pm PST time
11:30pm GMT time = 3:30 pm PST time

Time in GMT:

Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Under Daylight Saving Time IST - Irish Summer Time is observed inplace of GMT.
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018

Time in PST:

Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Under Daylight Saving Time PDT - Pacific Daylight Time is observed inplace of PST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018







Cities in GMT time zone (partial list):

Cities in PST time zone (partial list):

PST - Pacific Standard Time is used in the following countries: