HappyZebra.com

Time difference between PST and AEST:

19:0 hours.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is 19 hours ahead of PST - Pacific Standard Time. When it is 1:00 am in PST, it is 8:00 pm in AEST (same calendar day). See time converter
AEST to PST (Reverse this table)

PST to AEST converter:

PSTAEST
12am PST time = 7:00 pm AEST time
12:30am PST time = 7:30 pm AEST time
1am PST time = 8:00 pm AEST time
1:30am PST time = 8:30 pm AEST time
2am PST time = 9:00 pm AEST time
2:30am PST time = 9:30 pm AEST time
3am PST time = 10:00 pm AEST time
3:30am PST time = 10:30 pm AEST time
4am PST time = 11:00 pm AEST time
4:30am PST time = 11:30 pm AEST time
5am PST time = 12:00 am AEST time
5:30am PST time = 12:30 am AEST time
6am PST time = 1:00 am AEST time
6:30am PST time = 1:30 am AEST time
7am PST time = 2:00 am AEST time
7:30am PST time = 2:30 am AEST time
8am PST time = 3:00 am AEST time
8:30am PST time = 3:30 am AEST time
9am PST time = 4:00 am AEST time
9:30am PST time = 4:30 am AEST time
10am PST time = 5:00 am AEST time
10:30am PST time = 5:30 am AEST time
11am PST time = 6:00 am AEST time
11:30am PST time = 6:30 am AEST time
12pm PST time = 7:00 am AEST time
12:30pm PST time = 7:30 am AEST time
1pm PST time = 8:00 am AEST time
1:30pm PST time = 8:30 am AEST time
2pm PST time = 9:00 am AEST time
2:30pm PST time = 9:30 am AEST time
3pm PST time = 10:00 am AEST time
3:30pm PST time = 10:30 am AEST time
4pm PST time = 11:00 am AEST time
4:30pm PST time = 11:30 am AEST time
5pm PST time = 12:00 pm AEST time
5:30pm PST time = 12:30 pm AEST time
6pm PST time = 1:00 pm AEST time
6:30pm PST time = 1:30 pm AEST time
7pm PST time = 2:00 pm AEST time
7:30pm PST time = 2:30 pm AEST time
8pm PST time = 3:00 pm AEST time
8:30pm PST time = 3:30 pm AEST time
9pm PST time = 4:00 pm AEST time
9:30pm PST time = 4:30 pm AEST time
10pm PST time = 5:00 pm AEST time
10:30pm PST time = 5:30 pm AEST time
11pm PST time = 6:00 pm AEST time
11:30pm PST time = 6:30 pm AEST time

Time in PST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Under Daylight Saving Time PDT - Pacific Daylight Time is observed inplace of PST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018

Time in AEST:

Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
Please note that currently AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time is observed inplace of AEST in most regions.
AEDT will change to AEST when DST ends.
DST started on 07 October 2018
DST will end on 24 March 2019







Cities in PST time zone (partial list):

Cities in AEST time zone (partial list):

PST - Pacific Standard Time is used in the following countries:

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time is used in the following countries: