HappyZebra.com

Time difference between PST and EST:

3:0 hours.
EST - Eastern Standard Time is 3 hours ahead of PST - Pacific Standard Time. When it is 9:00 am in PST, it is 12:00 pm in EST. See time converter
EST to PST (Reverse this table)

PST to EST converter:

PSTEST
12am PST time = 3:00 am EST time
12:30am PST time = 3:30 am EST time
1am PST time = 4:00 am EST time
1:30am PST time = 4:30 am EST time
2am PST time = 5:00 am EST time
2:30am PST time = 5:30 am EST time
3am PST time = 6:00 am EST time
3:30am PST time = 6:30 am EST time
4am PST time = 7:00 am EST time
4:30am PST time = 7:30 am EST time
5am PST time = 8:00 am EST time
5:30am PST time = 8:30 am EST time
6am PST time = 9:00 am EST time
6:30am PST time = 9:30 am EST time
7am PST time = 10:00 am EST time
7:30am PST time = 10:30 am EST time
8am PST time = 11:00 am EST time
8:30am PST time = 11:30 am EST time
9am PST time = 12:00 pm EST time
9:30am PST time = 12:30 pm EST time
10am PST time = 1:00 pm EST time
10:30am PST time = 1:30 pm EST time
11am PST time = 2:00 pm EST time
11:30am PST time = 2:30 pm EST time
12pm PST time = 3:00 pm EST time
12:30pm PST time = 3:30 pm EST time
1pm PST time = 4:00 pm EST time
1:30pm PST time = 4:30 pm EST time
2pm PST time = 5:00 pm EST time
2:30pm PST time = 5:30 pm EST time
3pm PST time = 6:00 pm EST time
3:30pm PST time = 6:30 pm EST time
4pm PST time = 7:00 pm EST time
4:30pm PST time = 7:30 pm EST time
5pm PST time = 8:00 pm EST time
5:30pm PST time = 8:30 pm EST time
6pm PST time = 9:00 pm EST time
6:30pm PST time = 9:30 pm EST time
7pm PST time = 10:00 pm EST time
7:30pm PST time = 10:30 pm EST time
8pm PST time = 11:00 pm EST time
8:30pm PST time = 11:30 pm EST time
9pm PST time = 12:00 am EST time
9:30pm PST time = 12:30 am EST time
10pm PST time = 1:00 am EST time
10:30pm PST time = 1:30 am EST time
11pm PST time = 2:00 am EST time
11:30pm PST time = 2:30 am EST time

Time in PST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Under Daylight Saving Time PDT - Pacific Daylight Time is observed inplace of PST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018

Time in EST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Under Daylight Saving Time EDT - Eastern Daylight Time is observed inplace of EST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018







Cities in PST time zone (partial list):

Cities in EST time zone (partial list):

PST - Pacific Standard Time is used in the following countries:

EST - Eastern Standard Time is used in the following countries: