HappyZebra.com

Time difference between PST and GMT:

8:0 hours.
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time is 8 hours ahead of PST - Pacific Standard Time. When it is 8:00 am in PST, it is 4:00 pm in GMT. See time converter
GMT to PST (Reverse this table)

PST to GMT converter:

PSTGMT
12am PST time = 8:00 am GMT time
12:30am PST time = 8:30 am GMT time
1am PST time = 9:00 am GMT time
1:30am PST time = 9:30 am GMT time
2am PST time = 10:00 am GMT time
2:30am PST time = 10:30 am GMT time
3am PST time = 11:00 am GMT time
3:30am PST time = 11:30 am GMT time
4am PST time = 12:00 pm GMT time
4:30am PST time = 12:30 pm GMT time
5am PST time = 1:00 pm GMT time
5:30am PST time = 1:30 pm GMT time
6am PST time = 2:00 pm GMT time
6:30am PST time = 2:30 pm GMT time
7am PST time = 3:00 pm GMT time
7:30am PST time = 3:30 pm GMT time
8am PST time = 4:00 pm GMT time
8:30am PST time = 4:30 pm GMT time
9am PST time = 5:00 pm GMT time
9:30am PST time = 5:30 pm GMT time
10am PST time = 6:00 pm GMT time
10:30am PST time = 6:30 pm GMT time
11am PST time = 7:00 pm GMT time
11:30am PST time = 7:30 pm GMT time
12pm PST time = 8:00 pm GMT time
12:30pm PST time = 8:30 pm GMT time
1pm PST time = 9:00 pm GMT time
1:30pm PST time = 9:30 pm GMT time
2pm PST time = 10:00 pm GMT time
2:30pm PST time = 10:30 pm GMT time
3pm PST time = 11:00 pm GMT time
3:30pm PST time = 11:30 pm GMT time
4pm PST time = 12:00 am GMT time
4:30pm PST time = 12:30 am GMT time
5pm PST time = 1:00 am GMT time
5:30pm PST time = 1:30 am GMT time
6pm PST time = 2:00 am GMT time
6:30pm PST time = 2:30 am GMT time
7pm PST time = 3:00 am GMT time
7:30pm PST time = 3:30 am GMT time
8pm PST time = 4:00 am GMT time
8:30pm PST time = 4:30 am GMT time
9pm PST time = 5:00 am GMT time
9:30pm PST time = 5:30 am GMT time
10pm PST time = 6:00 am GMT time
10:30pm PST time = 6:30 am GMT time
11pm PST time = 7:00 am GMT time
11:30pm PST time = 7:30 am GMT time

Time in PST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Under Daylight Saving Time PDT - Pacific Daylight Time is observed inplace of PST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018

Time in GMT:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Under Daylight Saving Time IST - Irish Summer Time is observed inplace of GMT.
DST started on 25 March 2018
DST ended on 28 October 2018







Cities in PST time zone (partial list):

Cities in GMT time zone (partial list):

PST - Pacific Standard Time is used in the following countries: