HappyZebra.com

Time difference between SGT and EST:

-13:0 hours.
SGT - Singapore Time is 13 hours ahead of EST - Eastern Standard Time. When it is 1:00 am in EST, it is 2:00 pm in SGT (same calendar day). See time converter
EST to SGT (Reverse this table)

SGT to EST converter:

SGTEST
12am SGT time = 11:00 am EST time
12:30am SGT time = 11:30 am EST time
1am SGT time = 12:00 pm EST time
1:30am SGT time = 12:30 pm EST time
2am SGT time = 1:00 pm EST time
2:30am SGT time = 1:30 pm EST time
3am SGT time = 2:00 pm EST time
3:30am SGT time = 2:30 pm EST time
4am SGT time = 3:00 pm EST time
4:30am SGT time = 3:30 pm EST time
5am SGT time = 4:00 pm EST time
5:30am SGT time = 4:30 pm EST time
6am SGT time = 5:00 pm EST time
6:30am SGT time = 5:30 pm EST time
7am SGT time = 6:00 pm EST time
7:30am SGT time = 6:30 pm EST time
8am SGT time = 7:00 pm EST time
8:30am SGT time = 7:30 pm EST time
9am SGT time = 8:00 pm EST time
9:30am SGT time = 8:30 pm EST time
10am SGT time = 9:00 pm EST time
10:30am SGT time = 9:30 pm EST time
11am SGT time = 10:00 pm EST time
11:30am SGT time = 10:30 pm EST time
12pm SGT time = 11:00 pm EST time
12:30pm SGT time = 11:30 pm EST time
1pm SGT time = 12:00 am EST time
1:30pm SGT time = 12:30 am EST time
2pm SGT time = 1:00 am EST time
2:30pm SGT time = 1:30 am EST time
3pm SGT time = 2:00 am EST time
3:30pm SGT time = 2:30 am EST time
4pm SGT time = 3:00 am EST time
4:30pm SGT time = 3:30 am EST time
5pm SGT time = 4:00 am EST time
5:30pm SGT time = 4:30 am EST time
6pm SGT time = 5:00 am EST time
6:30pm SGT time = 5:30 am EST time
7pm SGT time = 6:00 am EST time
7:30pm SGT time = 6:30 am EST time
8pm SGT time = 7:00 am EST time
8:30pm SGT time = 7:30 am EST time
9pm SGT time = 8:00 am EST time
9:30pm SGT time = 8:30 am EST time
10pm SGT time = 9:00 am EST time
10:30pm SGT time = 9:30 am EST time
11pm SGT time = 10:00 am EST time
11:30pm SGT time = 10:30 am EST time

Time in SGT:

Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8

Time in EST:

Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Under Daylight Saving Time EDT - Eastern Daylight Time is observed inplace of EST.
DST started on 11 March 2018
DST ended on 04 November 2018







Cities in SGT time zone (partial list):

Cities in EST time zone (partial list):

SGT - Singapore Time is used in the following countries:

EST - Eastern Standard Time is used in the following countries: