See current time in cities in Austria

Austria time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Austria time zone: CET - Central European Time
DST in Vienna - Austria starts on: 31 Mar 2019
DST in Vienna - Austria ends on: 27 Oct 2019

Current time in Austria:

07:48 pm CET.
Saturday 23rd of February 2019 *
* Current time in Vienna, the capital city

Austria has only 1 time zone:

CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)

AmstettenSat 07:48 pm
BischofshofenSat 07:48 pm
BregenzSat 07:48 pm
DornbirnSat 07:48 pm
GrazSat 07:48 pm
InnsbruckSat 07:48 pm
KapfenbergSat 07:48 pm
KlagenfurtSat 07:48 pm
KremsSat 07:48 pm
LeobenSat 07:48 pm
LinzSat 07:48 pm
SalzburgSat 07:48 pm
Spittal an der DrauSat 07:48 pm
St. PoltenSat 07:48 pm
SteyrSat 07:48 pm
ViennaSat 07:48 pm
VillachSat 07:48 pm
WelsSat 07:48 pm
Wiener NeustadtSat 07:48 pm
WolfsbergSat 07:48 pm
ZwettlSat 07:48 pm

Click on any city in the above table to see more information such as time zone, time zone offset, DST changes and sunrise sunset time.
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while dispalying time zone in Austria.