What time is it in Bahrain right now?

Time zones: US Canada Australia UK | Distance calculator | Time difference | Sunrise sunset times | Area codes | Reverse area code lookup

HZ » Bahrain: current time & time zones

See: Bahrain Area Codes Bahrain Distance Bahrain Time Difference
Current local time in Bahrain is:

05:41 AM AST *
Tuesday 24th of April 2018
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
* Current time in Manama, the capital city

Bahrain has only 1 time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
Cities in Bahrain Current time
Manama Tue 05:41 AM AST

1 cities listed

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Copyright © 2018 Happy Zebra Travel Tools