Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What time is it in Bangladesh right now?

Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6
Time zone: BST - Bangladesh Standard Time

Current time in Bangladesh:

03:03 AM BST.
Wednesday 17th of October 2018 *
* Current time in Dhaka, the capital city

Bangladesh has only 1 time zone:

BST - Bangladesh Standard Time (UTC/GMT +6)

City Time
BarisalWed 03:03 AM
ChandpurWed 03:03 AM
ChittagongWed 03:03 AM
ComillaWed 03:03 AM
DhakaWed 03:03 AM
JessoreWed 03:03 AM
KhulnaWed 03:03 AM
MymensinghWed 03:03 AM
PabnaWed 03:03 AM
SaidpurWed 03:03 AM
SylhetWed 03:03 AM

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
Bangladesh time zones