See current time in cities in Belgium

Belgium time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Belgium time zone: CET - Central European Time
DST in Brussels - Belgium starts on: 31 Mar 2019
DST in Brussels - Belgium ends on: 27 Oct 2019

Current time in Belgium:

01:14 pm CET.
Saturday 16th of February 2019 *
* Current time in Brussels, the capital city

Belgium has only 1 time zone:

CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)

AntwerpSat 01:14 pm
BrugesSat 01:14 pm
BrusselsSat 01:14 pm
CharleroiSat 01:14 pm
EupenSat 01:14 pm
GhentSat 01:14 pm
LeuvenSat 01:14 pm
LiegeSat 01:14 pm
MechelenSat 01:14 pm
MonsSat 01:14 pm
NamurSat 01:14 pm

Click on any city in the above table to see more information such as time zone, time zone offset, DST changes and sunrise sunset time.
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while dispalying time zone in Belgium.