Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What time is it in Brunei right now?

Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Time zone: BNT - Brunei Darussalam Time

Current time in Brunei:

01:17 PM BNT.
Monday 20th of August 2018 *
* Current time in Bandar Seri Begawan, the capital city

Brunei has only 1 time zone:

BNT - Brunei Darussalam Time (UTC/GMT +8)

City Time
Bandar Seri BegawanMon 01:17 PM

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
Brunei time zones