What time is it in Croatia right now?

Time zones: US Canada Australia UK | Distance calculator | Time difference | Sunrise sunset times | Area codes | Reverse area code lookup

HZ » Croatia: current time & time zones

See: Croatia Area Codes Croatia Distance Croatia Time Difference
Current local time in Croatia is:

04:07 AM CEST *
Thursday 26th of April 2018
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time
DST starts on: 25 March 2018
DST ends on: 28 October 2018
* Current time in Zagreb, the capital city

Croatia has only 1 time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Cities in Croatia Current time
Dubrovnik *Thu 04:07 AM CEST
Zadar *Thu 04:07 AM CEST
Zagreb *Thu 04:07 AM CEST

3 cities listed

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Copyright © 2018 Happy Zebra Travel Tools