See current time in cities in Finland

Finland time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Finland time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
DST in Helsinki - Finland starts on: 31 Mar 2019
DST in Helsinki - Finland ends on: 27 Oct 2019

Current time in Finland:

08:59 pm EET.
Saturday 23rd of February 2019 *
* Current time in Helsinki, the capital city

Finland has only 1 time zone:

EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)

EspooSat 08:59 pm
HelsinkiSat 08:59 pm
JoensuuSat 08:59 pm
JyvaskylaSat 08:59 pm
KotkaSat 08:59 pm
KuopioSat 08:59 pm
LahtiSat 08:59 pm
LappeenrantaSat 08:59 pm
MariehamnSat 08:59 pm
OuluSat 08:59 pm
PoriSat 08:59 pm
RovaniemiSat 08:59 pm
TampereSat 08:59 pm
TurkuSat 08:59 pm
VaasaSat 08:59 pm
VantaaSat 08:59 pm

Click on any city in the above table to see more information such as time zone, time zone offset, DST changes and sunrise sunset time.
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while dispalying time zone in Finland.