Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What time is it in Guyana right now?

Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone: GYT - Guyana Time
* Current time in Georgetown, the capital city
Current local time in Guyana is:
10:30 AM GYT.
Thursday 16th of August 2018 *

Guyana has only 1 time zone:

GYT - Guyana Time (UTC/GMT -4)

City Time
GeorgetownThu 10:30 AM

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
Guyana time zones