What time is it in Indonesia right now?

Time zones: US Canada Australia UK | Distance calculator | Time difference | Sunrise sunset times | Area codes | Reverse area code lookup

HZ » Indonesia: current time & time zones

See: Indonesia Area Codes Indonesia Distance Indonesia Time Difference
Current local time in Indonesia is:

09:07 AM WIB *
Thursday 26th of April 2018
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
Time zone: WIB - Western Indonesian Time
* Current time in Jakarta, the capital city


Time zones in Indonesia Time zone offset
WIB - Western Indonesian Time UTC/GMT +7
WIT - Eastern Indonesian Time UTC/GMT +9
WITA - Central Indonesian Time UTC/GMT +8
Cities in Indonesia Current time
Bali - Denpasar Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Bali - Singaraja Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Bali - Ubud Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Flores - Endeh Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Halmahera - Ternate Thu 11:07 AM WIT
Java - Bandung Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Bogor Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Cirebon Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Jakarta Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Kediri Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Kudus Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Madiun Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Malang Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Pekalongan Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Semarang Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Surabaya Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Surakarta Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Tasikmalaya Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Tegal Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Java - Yogyakarta Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Kalimantan - Balikpapan Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Kalimantan - Banjarmasin Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Kalimantan - Pontianak Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Kalimantan - Samarinda Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Lombok - Mataram Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Papua - Jayapura Thu 11:07 AM WIT
Seram - Ambon Thu 11:07 AM WIT
Sulawesi - Makassar Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Sulawesi - Manado Thu 10:07 AM WITA
Sumatra - Jambi Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Sumatra - Medan Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Sumatra - Padang Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Sumatra - Palembang Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Sumatra - Pekanbaru Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Sumatra - Pematangsiantar Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Sumatra - Tanjungkarang Thu 09:07 AM WIB
Sumbawa - Raba Thu 10:07 AM WITA
West Timor - Kupang Thu 10:07 AM WITA

38 cities listed

 
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Copyright © 2018 Happy Zebra Travel Tools