Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

What time is it in Iran right now?

Iran time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3:30
Iran time zone: IRST - Iran Standard Time
DST in Iran starts on 22 Mar 2018
DST in Iran ends on 22 Sep 2018

Current time in Iran:

08:05 AM IRST.
Monday 22nd of October 2018 *
* Current time in Tehran, the capital city

Iran has only 1 time zone:

IRST - Iran Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3:30)

City Time
Bandar-AbbasMon 08:05 AM
BushehrMon 08:05 AM
EsfahanMon 08:05 AM
KermanMon 08:05 AM
MashhadMon 08:05 AM
RashtMon 08:05 AM
SanandajMon 08:05 AM
SariMon 08:05 AM
ShirazMon 08:05 AM
TabrizMon 08:05 AM
TehranMon 08:05 AM
UrmiaMon 08:05 AM
YazdMon 08:05 AM

Click on any city in the above table to see more information such as time zone, time zone offset, DST changes and sunrise sunset time.
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while dispalying Iran time zone and current time in cities in Iran.
Iran time zones