See current time in cities in Israel

Israel time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Israel time zone: IST - Israel Standard Time
DST in Jerusalem - Israel starts on: 29 Mar 2019
DST in Jerusalem - Israel ends on: 27 Oct 2019

Current time in Israel:

01:00 pm IST.
Saturday 16th of February 2019 *
* Current time in Jerusalem, the capital city

Israel has only 1 time zone:

IST - Israel Standard Time (UTC/GMT +2)

AcreSat 01:00 pm
AshdodSat 01:00 pm
AshkelonSat 01:00 pm
Bat YamSat 01:00 pm
BeershebaSat 01:00 pm
Bnei BrakSat 01:00 pm
HaderaSat 01:00 pm
HaifaSat 01:00 pm
HerzliyaSat 01:00 pm
HolonSat 01:00 pm
JerusalemSat 01:00 pm
Kfar SabaSat 01:00 pm
Modiin-Maccabim-ReutSat 01:00 pm
NetanyaSat 01:00 pm
Petah TikvaSat 01:00 pm
RaananaSat 01:00 pm
Ramat GanSat 01:00 pm
RehovotSat 01:00 pm
Rishon LeZionSat 01:00 pm
SafedSat 01:00 pm
Tel AvivSat 01:00 pm

Click on any city in the above table to see more information such as time zone, time zone offset, DST changes and sunrise sunset time.
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while dispalying time zone in Israel.