See current time in cities in Lebanon

Lebanon time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Lebanon time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
DST in Beirut - Lebanon starts on: 31 Mar 2019
DST in Beirut - Lebanon ends on: 27 Oct 2019

Current time in Lebanon:

02:20 pm EET.
Saturday 16th of February 2019 *
* Current time in Beirut, the capital city

Lebanon has only 1 time zone:

EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)

BeirutSat 02:20 pm

Click on any city in the above table to see more information such as time zone, time zone offset, DST changes and sunrise sunset time.
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while dispalying time zone in Lebanon.