See current time in cities in Malta

Malta time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Malta time zone: CET - Central European Time
DST in Valletta - Malta starts on: 31 Mar 2019
DST in Valletta - Malta ends on: 27 Oct 2019

Current time in Malta:

08:48 am CET.
Saturday 23rd of February 2019 *
* Current time in Valletta, the capital city

Malta has only 1 time zone:

CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)

VallettaSat 08:48 am

Click on any city in the above table to see more information such as time zone, time zone offset, DST changes and sunrise sunset time.
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while dispalying time zone in Malta.