What time is it in Mexico right now?

Time zones: US Canada Australia UK | Distance calculator | Time difference | Sunrise sunset times | Area codes | Reverse area code lookup

HZ » Mexico: current time & time zones

See: Mexico Area Codes Mexico Distance Mexico Time Difference
Current local time in Mexico is:

02:38 AM CDT *
Saturday 21st of April 2018
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time
DST starts on: 01 April 2018
DST ends on: 28 October 2018
* Current time in Mexico City, the capital city


Time zones in Mexico Time zone offset
CST - Central Standard Time UTC/GMT -6
EST - Eastern Standard Time UTC/GMT -5
MST - Mountain Standard Time UTC/GMT -7
PST - Pacific Standard Time UTC/GMT -8
Cities in Mexico Current time
Aguascalientes - Aguascalientes *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Baja California - Ensenada *Sat 12:38 AM PDT
Baja California - Mexicali *Sat 12:38 AM PDT
Baja California - Tijuana *Sat 12:38 AM PDT
Baja California Sur - Cabo San Lucas *Sat 01:38 AM MDT
Baja California Sur - La Paz (Mexico) *Sat 01:38 AM MDT
Campeche - Campeche *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Chiapas - San Cristobal de las Casas *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Chiapas - Tuxtla Gutierrez *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Chihuahua - Chihuahua *Sat 01:38 AM MDT
Chihuahua - Ciudad Juarez *Sat 01:38 AM MDT
Chihuahua - Ojinaga *Sat 01:38 AM MDT
Coahuila - Saltillo *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Coahuila - Torreon *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Federal District - Mexico City *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Guanajuato - Leon *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Guerrero - Acapulco *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Jalisco - Guadalajara *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Jalisco - Puerto Vallarta *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Nuevo Leon - Monterrey *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Oaxaca - Oaxaca *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Puebla - Puebla *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Quintana Roo - Cancun Sat 02:38 AM EST
Quintana Roo - Cozumel Sat 02:38 AM EST
Quintana Roo - Playa del Carmen Sat 02:38 AM EST
San Luis Potosi - San Luis Potosi *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Sinaloa - Culiacan *Sat 01:38 AM MDT
Sinaloa - Mazatlan *Sat 01:38 AM MDT
Sonora - Hermosillo Sat 12:38 AM MST
Tabasco - Villahermosa *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Tamaulipas - Matamoros *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Veracruz - Veracruz *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Yucatan - Merida *Sat 02:38 AM CDT
Zacatecas - Fresnillo *Sat 02:38 AM CDT

34 cities listed

 
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.

Copyright © 2018 Happy Zebra Travel Tools