See current time in cities in Philippines

Philippines time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
Philippines time zone: PHT - Philippine Time

Current time in Philippines:

03:34 am PHT.
Sunday 24th of February 2019 *
* Current time in Manila, the capital city

Philippines has only 1 time zone:

PHT - Philippine Time (UTC/GMT +8)

AngelesSun 03:34 am
BacolodSun 03:34 am
Baguio CitySun 03:34 am
Cebu CitySun 03:34 am
DavaoSun 03:34 am
Iloilo CitySun 03:34 am
MakatiSun 03:34 am
ManilaSun 03:34 am
Marawi CitySun 03:34 am
OlongapoSun 03:34 am
QuezonSun 03:34 am

Click on any city in the above table to see more information such as time zone, time zone offset, DST changes and sunrise sunset time.
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while dispalying time zone in Philippines.