Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup Airports

What time is it in South Korea right now?

South Korea time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
South Korea time zone: KST - Korea Standard Time

Current time in South Korea:

01:26 AM KST.
Tuesday 11th of December 2018 *
* Current time in Seoul, the capital city

South Korea has only 1 time zone:

KST - Korea Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9)

South Korea - other information:

Cities Time
BusanTue 01:26 AM
GunsanTue 01:26 AM
IncheonTue 01:26 AM
JejuTue 01:26 AM
SeoulTue 01:26 AM
TaeguTue 01:26 AM

Click on any city in the above table to see more information such as time zone, time zone offset, DST changes and sunrise sunset time.
* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) is taken into account while dispalying South Korea time zone and current time in cities in South Korea.
South Korea time zones