What time is it in South Sudan right now?

Current local time in South Sudan right now is:
11:05 PM EAT
Sunday 24th of June 2018 *
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
Time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
* Current time in Juba, the capital city

South Sudan has only 1 time zone:
EAT - Eastern Africa Time
City Time
JubaSun 11:05 PM

* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
Home | Time difference | US time | Distance | Sunrise sunset | Area codes | Reverse area code lookup