Time » Austria

Austria time comparison:
Time Zone in Austria
Austria has only one time zone and that is Central European Time (CET). Austria observes Daylight Saving Time. DST in Austria started on 26 March 2023 and ended on 29 October 2023. When DST is in use, Central European Summer Time (CEST) is observed in Austria.