Time » Luxembourg

Luxembourg time comparison:
Time Zone in Luxembourg
Luxembourg has only one time zone and that is Central European Time (CET). Luxembourg observes Daylight Saving Time. DST in Luxembourg started on 26 March 2023 and ended on 29 October 2023. When DST is in use, Central European Summer Time (CEST) is observed in Luxembourg.
Cities in Luxembourg