Home Time difference calculator Distance calculator US time zones Sunrise sunset times Area codes Reverse area code lookup

Monash, South Australia current time & time zone

Australia > Monash, South Australia time zone
Time in Monash: ACST.
Current date: Sat, 21 Jul 2018.
Time zone: ACST - Australian Central Standard Time.
DST started on 01 October 2017
DST ended on 01 April 2018
Australia country code: +61.
Monash area code: 8.
Monash sunrise time: 7:09 am.
Monash sunset time: 5:20 pm.

See the sunrise sunset times in Monash for coming days

Monash time difference
Distance from Monash

Monash is located in ACST - Australian Central Standard Time zone. Monash currently does not observe Daylight Saving Time. The sunrise in Monash will be at 7:09 AM and the sunset will be at 5:20 PM. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account to display the current time in Monash.