Time zone converter › Abu Dhabi vs. Buenos Aires

Abu Dhabi to Buenos Aires time converter:

Buenos Aires ↔ Abu Dhabi time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
12:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 5:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
1:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
1:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 6:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
2:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
2:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 7:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
3:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
3:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 8:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
4:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
4:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 9:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
5:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
5:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 10:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
6:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
6:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 11:30 pm previous day in Buenos Aires
7:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 am in Buenos Aires
7:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 12:30 am in Buenos Aires
8:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 am in Buenos Aires
8:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 1:30 am in Buenos Aires
9:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 am in Buenos Aires
9:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 2:30 am in Buenos Aires
10:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 am in Buenos Aires
10:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 3:30 am in Buenos Aires
11:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 am in Buenos Aires
11:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 4:30 am in Buenos Aires
12:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 am in Buenos Aires
12:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 5:30 am in Buenos Aires
1:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 am in Buenos Aires
1:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 6:30 am in Buenos Aires
2:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 am in Buenos Aires
2:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 7:30 am in Buenos Aires
3:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 am in Buenos Aires
3:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 8:30 am in Buenos Aires
4:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 am in Buenos Aires
4:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 9:30 am in Buenos Aires
5:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 am in Buenos Aires
5:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 10:30 am in Buenos Aires
6:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 am in Buenos Aires
6:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 11:30 am in Buenos Aires
7:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 pm in Buenos Aires
7:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 12:30 pm in Buenos Aires
8:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 pm in Buenos Aires
8:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 1:30 pm in Buenos Aires
9:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 pm in Buenos Aires
9:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 2:30 pm in Buenos Aires
10:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 pm in Buenos Aires
10:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 3:30 pm in Buenos Aires
11:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 pm in Buenos Aires
11:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 4:30 pm in Buenos Aires

Time in Abu Dhabi, UAE:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 06:29 AM GST

Time in Buenos Aires, Argentina:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 11:29 PM ART

Time difference between Abu Dhabi, UAE and Buenos Aires, Argentina:

-7:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Abu Dhabi and Buenos Aires remains 7 hours throughout the year.


Abu Dhabi:
Sun:↑5:54 am, ↓6:48 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 54 mins
Time zone:GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)
Buenos Aires:
Sun:↑7:22 am, ↓6:20 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 58 mins
Time zone:ART - Argentina Time (UTC/GMT -3)

Abu Dhabi

Buenos Aires

Abu Dhabi time conversion:

Abu Dhabi to London time
Abu Dhabi to Singapore time
Abu Dhabi to Sydney time
Abu Dhabi to Dubai time
Abu Dhabi to Hong Kong time
Abu Dhabi to Melbourne time
Abu Dhabi to Honolulu time
Abu Dhabi to Los Angeles time
Abu Dhabi to Washington DC time
Abu Dhabi to Chicago time
Abu Dhabi to New York time
Buenos Aires to PST
Buenos Aires to MST
Buenos Aires to CST
Buenos Aires to EST
Buenos Aires to GMT
Buenos Aires to CET
Buenos Aires to IST
Buenos Aires to AEST