HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Abu Dhabi time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 12:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 1:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 2:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 3:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 4:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 5:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 6:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 7:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 8:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 9:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 10:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 11:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Abu Dhabi time

Convert time to other cities:
Abu Dhabi   Calgary

Time difference between Abu Dhabi and Calgary, Canada is -10:0 hours

Abu Dhabi doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Abu Dhabi and Calgary will be -11:0 hours.

Abu Dhabi, UAE:

Time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Abu Dhabi and other cities in Canada: