Abu Dhabi to Vilnius time difference

Abu Dhabi time vs. Vilnius time:

12:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 pm previous day Vilnius time
12:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 11:30 pm previous day Vilnius time
1:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 am Vilnius time
1:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 12:30 am Vilnius time
2:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 am Vilnius time
2:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 1:30 am Vilnius time
3:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 am Vilnius time
3:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 2:30 am Vilnius time
4:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 am Vilnius time
4:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 3:30 am Vilnius time
5:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 am Vilnius time
5:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 4:30 am Vilnius time
6:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 am Vilnius time
6:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 5:30 am Vilnius time
7:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 am Vilnius time
7:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 6:30 am Vilnius time
8:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 am Vilnius time
8:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 7:30 am Vilnius time
9:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 am Vilnius time
9:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 8:30 am Vilnius time
10:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 am Vilnius time
10:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 9:30 am Vilnius time
11:00 am Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 am Vilnius time
11:30 am Abu Dhabi time = 10:30 am Vilnius time
12:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 11:00 am Vilnius time
12:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 11:30 am Vilnius time
1:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 12:00 pm Vilnius time
1:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 12:30 pm Vilnius time
2:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 1:00 pm Vilnius time
2:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 1:30 pm Vilnius time
3:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 2:00 pm Vilnius time
3:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 2:30 pm Vilnius time
4:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 3:00 pm Vilnius time
4:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 3:30 pm Vilnius time
5:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 4:00 pm Vilnius time
5:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 4:30 pm Vilnius time
6:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 5:00 pm Vilnius time
6:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 5:30 pm Vilnius time
7:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 6:00 pm Vilnius time
7:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 6:30 pm Vilnius time
8:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 7:00 pm Vilnius time
8:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 7:30 pm Vilnius time
9:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 8:00 pm Vilnius time
9:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 8:30 pm Vilnius time
10:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 9:00 pm Vilnius time
10:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 9:30 pm Vilnius time
11:00 pm Abu Dhabi time = 10:00 pm Vilnius time
11:30 pm Abu Dhabi time = 10:30 pm Vilnius time
Vilnius ↔ Abu Dhabi time

Convert time to other cities:
Abu Dhabi   Vilnius

Time difference between Abu Dhabi and Vilnius, Lithuania is -1:0 hour

Abu Dhabi doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vilnius does. DST in Vilnius started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Vilnius the time difference between Abu Dhabi and Vilnius will be -2:0 hours.

Abu Dhabi, UAE:

Time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Vilnius, Lithuania:

Time zone: EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Abu Dhabi to Vilnius

Time conversion chart - Abu Dhabi and other cities in Lithuania: