Accra to Calgary time difference

Accra time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Accra time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Accra time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Accra time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Accra time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Accra time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Accra time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Accra time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Accra time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Accra time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Accra time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Accra time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Accra time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Accra time = 12:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Accra time = 12:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Accra time = 1:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Accra time = 1:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Accra time = 2:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Accra time = 2:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Accra time = 3:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Accra time = 3:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Accra time = 4:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Accra time = 4:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Accra time = 5:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Accra time = 5:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Accra time = 6:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Accra time = 6:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Accra time = 7:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Accra time = 7:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Accra time = 8:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Accra time = 8:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Accra time = 9:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Accra time = 9:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Accra time = 10:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Accra time = 10:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Accra time = 11:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Accra time = 11:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Accra time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Accra time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Accra time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Accra time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Accra time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Accra time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Accra time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Accra time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Accra time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Accra time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Accra time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Accra time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Accra time

Convert time to other cities:
Accra   Calgary

Time difference between Accra and Calgary, Canada is -6:0 hours

Accra doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Accra and Calgary will be -7:0 hours.

Accra, Ghana:


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time (UTC/GMT)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Accra and other cities in Canada: