Adelaide to Calgary time difference

Adelaide time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Adelaide time = 8:30 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Adelaide time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Adelaide time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Adelaide time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Adelaide time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Adelaide time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Adelaide time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Adelaide time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Adelaide time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Adelaide time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Adelaide time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Adelaide time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Adelaide time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Adelaide time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Adelaide time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Adelaide time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Adelaide time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Adelaide time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Adelaide time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Adelaide time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Adelaide time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Adelaide time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Adelaide time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Adelaide time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Adelaide time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Adelaide time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Adelaide time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Adelaide time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Adelaide time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Adelaide time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Adelaide time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 pm Adelaide time = 12:00 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Adelaide time = 12:30 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Adelaide time = 1:00 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Adelaide time = 1:30 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Adelaide time = 2:00 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Adelaide time = 2:30 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Adelaide time = 3:00 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Adelaide time = 3:30 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Adelaide time = 4:00 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Adelaide time = 4:30 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Adelaide time = 5:00 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Adelaide time = 5:30 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Adelaide time = 6:00 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Adelaide time = 6:30 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Adelaide time = 7:00 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Adelaide time = 7:30 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Adelaide time = 8:00 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Adelaide time

Convert time to other cities:
Adelaide   Calgary

Time difference between Adelaide and Calgary, Canada is -15:30 hours

DST is observed in both Adelaide and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Adelaide and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-16:30 hours
10 March 2019 to 06 October 2019-15:30 hours
06 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-16:30 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 2020-17:30 hours
After 05 April 2020
-16:30 hours
Adelaide, Australia:

Time zone: ACST - Australian Central Standard Time (UTC/GMT +9:30)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Adelaide to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Adelaide and other cities in Canada: