Almaty to Calgary time difference

Almaty time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Almaty time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Almaty time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Almaty time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Almaty time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Almaty time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Almaty time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Almaty time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Almaty time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Almaty time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Almaty time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Almaty time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Almaty time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Almaty time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Almaty time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Almaty time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Almaty time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Almaty time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Almaty time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Almaty time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Almaty time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Almaty time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Almaty time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Almaty time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Almaty time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Almaty time = 12:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Almaty time = 12:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Almaty time = 1:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Almaty time = 1:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Almaty time = 2:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Almaty time = 2:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Almaty time = 3:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Almaty time = 3:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Almaty time = 4:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Almaty time = 4:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Almaty time = 5:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Almaty time = 5:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Almaty time = 6:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Almaty time = 6:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Almaty time = 7:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Almaty time = 7:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Almaty time = 8:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Almaty time = 8:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Almaty time = 9:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Almaty time = 9:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Almaty time = 10:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Almaty time = 10:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Almaty time = 11:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Almaty time = 11:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Almaty time

Convert time to other cities:
Almaty   Calgary

Time difference between Almaty and Calgary, Canada is -12:0 hours

Almaty doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Almaty and Calgary will be -13:0 hours.

Almaty, Kazakhstan:


Time zone: ALMT - Alma-Ata Time (UTC/GMT +6)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Almaty and other cities in Canada: