Anchorage to Calgary time difference

Anchorage time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Anchorage time = 2:00 am Calgary time
12:30 am Anchorage time = 2:30 am Calgary time
1:00 am Anchorage time = 3:00 am Calgary time
1:30 am Anchorage time = 3:30 am Calgary time
2:00 am Anchorage time = 4:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Anchorage time = 4:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Anchorage time = 5:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Anchorage time = 5:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Anchorage time = 6:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Anchorage time = 6:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Anchorage time = 7:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Anchorage time = 7:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Anchorage time = 8:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Anchorage time = 8:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Anchorage time = 9:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Anchorage time = 9:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Anchorage time = 10:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Anchorage time = 10:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Anchorage time = 11:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Anchorage time = 11:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Anchorage time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 am Anchorage time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 am Anchorage time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 am Anchorage time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
12:00 pm Anchorage time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
12:30 pm Anchorage time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
1:00 pm Anchorage time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
1:30 pm Anchorage time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
2:00 pm Anchorage time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Anchorage time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Anchorage time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Anchorage time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Anchorage time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Anchorage time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Anchorage time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Anchorage time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Anchorage time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Anchorage time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Anchorage time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Anchorage time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Anchorage time = 10:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Anchorage time = 10:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Anchorage time = 11:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Anchorage time = 11:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Anchorage time = 12:00 am next day Calgary time
10:30 pm Anchorage time = 12:30 am next day Calgary time
11:00 pm Anchorage time = 1:00 am next day Calgary time
11:30 pm Anchorage time = 1:30 am next day Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Anchorage time

Convert time to other cities:
Anchorage   Calgary

Time difference between Anchorage and Calgary, Canada is 2:0 hours

DST is observed in both Anchorage and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Anchorage and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

Anchorage, Alaska:


Time zone: AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -8)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Anchorage and other cities in Canada: