Astana to Calgary time difference

Astana time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Astana time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Astana time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Astana time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Astana time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Astana time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Astana time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Astana time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Astana time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Astana time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Astana time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Astana time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Astana time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Astana time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Astana time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Astana time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Astana time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Astana time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Astana time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Astana time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Astana time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Astana time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Astana time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Astana time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Astana time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Astana time = 12:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Astana time = 12:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Astana time = 1:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Astana time = 1:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Astana time = 2:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Astana time = 2:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Astana time = 3:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Astana time = 3:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Astana time = 4:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Astana time = 4:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Astana time = 5:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Astana time = 5:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Astana time = 6:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Astana time = 6:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Astana time = 7:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Astana time = 7:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Astana time = 8:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Astana time = 8:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Astana time = 9:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Astana time = 9:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Astana time = 10:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Astana time = 10:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Astana time = 11:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Astana time = 11:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Astana time

Convert time to other cities:
Astana   Calgary

Time difference between Astana and Calgary, Canada is -12:0 hours

Astana doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Astana and Calgary will be -13:0 hours.

Astana, Kazakhstan:


Time zone: ALMT - Alma-Ata Time (UTC/GMT +6)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Astana and other cities in Canada: