Atlanta to Calgary time difference

Atlanta time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Atlanta time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Atlanta time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Atlanta time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Atlanta time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Atlanta time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 am Atlanta time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 am Atlanta time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 am Atlanta time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 am Atlanta time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 am Atlanta time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 am Atlanta time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 am Atlanta time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 am Atlanta time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 am Atlanta time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 am Atlanta time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 am Atlanta time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 am Atlanta time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Atlanta time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Atlanta time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Atlanta time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Atlanta time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Atlanta time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Atlanta time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Atlanta time = 9:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Atlanta time = 10:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Atlanta time = 10:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Atlanta time = 11:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Atlanta time = 11:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Atlanta time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
2:30 pm Atlanta time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
3:00 pm Atlanta time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
3:30 pm Atlanta time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
4:00 pm Atlanta time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
4:30 pm Atlanta time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
5:00 pm Atlanta time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
5:30 pm Atlanta time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
6:00 pm Atlanta time = 4:00 pm Calgary time
6:30 pm Atlanta time = 4:30 pm Calgary time
7:00 pm Atlanta time = 5:00 pm Calgary time
7:30 pm Atlanta time = 5:30 pm Calgary time
8:00 pm Atlanta time = 6:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Atlanta time = 6:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Atlanta time = 7:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Atlanta time = 7:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Atlanta time = 8:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Atlanta time = 8:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Atlanta time = 9:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Atlanta time = 9:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Atlanta time

Convert time to other cities:
Atlanta   Calgary

Time difference between Atlanta and Calgary, Canada is -2:0 hours

DST is observed in both Atlanta and Calgary. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Atlanta and Calgary remains the same throughout the year.

Atlanta, Georgia:


Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Atlanta and other cities in Canada: