HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Atlanta time vs. Chicago time:

12:00 am Atlanta time = 11:00 pm previous day Chicago time
12:30 am Atlanta time = 11:30 pm previous day Chicago time
1:00 am Atlanta time = 12:00 am Chicago time
1:30 am Atlanta time = 12:30 am Chicago time
2:00 am Atlanta time = 1:00 am Chicago time
2:30 am Atlanta time = 1:30 am Chicago time
3:00 am Atlanta time = 2:00 am Chicago time
3:30 am Atlanta time = 2:30 am Chicago time
4:00 am Atlanta time = 3:00 am Chicago time
4:30 am Atlanta time = 3:30 am Chicago time
5:00 am Atlanta time = 4:00 am Chicago time
5:30 am Atlanta time = 4:30 am Chicago time
6:00 am Atlanta time = 5:00 am Chicago time
6:30 am Atlanta time = 5:30 am Chicago time
7:00 am Atlanta time = 6:00 am Chicago time
7:30 am Atlanta time = 6:30 am Chicago time
8:00 am Atlanta time = 7:00 am Chicago time
8:30 am Atlanta time = 7:30 am Chicago time
9:00 am Atlanta time = 8:00 am Chicago time
9:30 am Atlanta time = 8:30 am Chicago time
10:00 am Atlanta time = 9:00 am Chicago time
10:30 am Atlanta time = 9:30 am Chicago time
11:00 am Atlanta time = 10:00 am Chicago time
11:30 am Atlanta time = 10:30 am Chicago time
12:00 pm Atlanta time = 11:00 am Chicago time
12:30 pm Atlanta time = 11:30 am Chicago time
1:00 pm Atlanta time = 12:00 pm Chicago time
1:30 pm Atlanta time = 12:30 pm Chicago time
2:00 pm Atlanta time = 1:00 pm Chicago time
2:30 pm Atlanta time = 1:30 pm Chicago time
3:00 pm Atlanta time = 2:00 pm Chicago time
3:30 pm Atlanta time = 2:30 pm Chicago time
4:00 pm Atlanta time = 3:00 pm Chicago time
4:30 pm Atlanta time = 3:30 pm Chicago time
5:00 pm Atlanta time = 4:00 pm Chicago time
5:30 pm Atlanta time = 4:30 pm Chicago time
6:00 pm Atlanta time = 5:00 pm Chicago time
6:30 pm Atlanta time = 5:30 pm Chicago time
7:00 pm Atlanta time = 6:00 pm Chicago time
7:30 pm Atlanta time = 6:30 pm Chicago time
8:00 pm Atlanta time = 7:00 pm Chicago time
8:30 pm Atlanta time = 7:30 pm Chicago time
9:00 pm Atlanta time = 8:00 pm Chicago time
9:30 pm Atlanta time = 8:30 pm Chicago time
10:00 pm Atlanta time = 9:00 pm Chicago time
10:30 pm Atlanta time = 9:30 pm Chicago time
11:00 pm Atlanta time = 10:00 pm Chicago time
11:30 pm Atlanta time = 10:30 pm Chicago time
Chicago ↔ Atlanta time

Convert time to other cities:
Atlanta   Chicago

Time difference between Atlanta and Chicago, Illinois is -1:0 hour

DST is observed in both Atlanta and Chicago. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, the time difference between Atlanta and Chicago remains the same throughout the year.

Atlanta, Georgia:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Chicago, Illinois:

Time zone: CDT - Central Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Atlanta to Chicago