Atlanta time vs. Dubai time:

12:00 am Atlanta time = 8:00 am Dubai time
12:30 am Atlanta time = 8:30 am Dubai time
1:00 am Atlanta time = 9:00 am Dubai time
1:30 am Atlanta time = 9:30 am Dubai time
2:00 am Atlanta time = 10:00 am Dubai time
2:30 am Atlanta time = 10:30 am Dubai time
3:00 am Atlanta time = 11:00 am Dubai time
3:30 am Atlanta time = 11:30 am Dubai time
4:00 am Atlanta time = 12:00 pm Dubai time
4:30 am Atlanta time = 12:30 pm Dubai time
5:00 am Atlanta time = 1:00 pm Dubai time
5:30 am Atlanta time = 1:30 pm Dubai time
6:00 am Atlanta time = 2:00 pm Dubai time
6:30 am Atlanta time = 2:30 pm Dubai time
7:00 am Atlanta time = 3:00 pm Dubai time
7:30 am Atlanta time = 3:30 pm Dubai time
8:00 am Atlanta time = 4:00 pm Dubai time
8:30 am Atlanta time = 4:30 pm Dubai time
9:00 am Atlanta time = 5:00 pm Dubai time
9:30 am Atlanta time = 5:30 pm Dubai time
10:00 am Atlanta time = 6:00 pm Dubai time
10:30 am Atlanta time = 6:30 pm Dubai time
11:00 am Atlanta time = 7:00 pm Dubai time
11:30 am Atlanta time = 7:30 pm Dubai time
12:00 pm Atlanta time = 8:00 pm Dubai time
12:30 pm Atlanta time = 8:30 pm Dubai time
1:00 pm Atlanta time = 9:00 pm Dubai time
1:30 pm Atlanta time = 9:30 pm Dubai time
2:00 pm Atlanta time = 10:00 pm Dubai time
2:30 pm Atlanta time = 10:30 pm Dubai time
3:00 pm Atlanta time = 11:00 pm Dubai time
3:30 pm Atlanta time = 11:30 pm Dubai time
4:00 pm Atlanta time = 12:00 am next day Dubai time
4:30 pm Atlanta time = 12:30 am next day Dubai time
5:00 pm Atlanta time = 1:00 am next day Dubai time
5:30 pm Atlanta time = 1:30 am next day Dubai time
6:00 pm Atlanta time = 2:00 am next day Dubai time
6:30 pm Atlanta time = 2:30 am next day Dubai time
7:00 pm Atlanta time = 3:00 am next day Dubai time
7:30 pm Atlanta time = 3:30 am next day Dubai time
8:00 pm Atlanta time = 4:00 am next day Dubai time
8:30 pm Atlanta time = 4:30 am next day Dubai time
9:00 pm Atlanta time = 5:00 am next day Dubai time
9:30 pm Atlanta time = 5:30 am next day Dubai time
10:00 pm Atlanta time = 6:00 am next day Dubai time
10:30 pm Atlanta time = 6:30 am next day Dubai time
11:00 pm Atlanta time = 7:00 am next day Dubai time
11:30 pm Atlanta time = 7:30 am next day Dubai time
Dubai ↔ Atlanta time

Convert time to other cities:
Atlanta   Dubai

Time difference between Atlanta and Dubai, UAE is 8:0 hours

Dubai doesn't observe daylight saving time but Atlanta does. DST in Atlanta started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Atlanta the time difference between Atlanta and Dubai will be 9:0 hours.

Atlanta, Georgia:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Dubai, UAE:

Time zone: GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Atlanta to Dubai

Time conversion chart - Atlanta and other cities in UAE: