Atlanta to London time difference

Atlanta time vs. London time:

12:00 am Atlanta time = 5:00 am London time
12:30 am Atlanta time = 5:30 am London time
1:00 am Atlanta time = 6:00 am London time
1:30 am Atlanta time = 6:30 am London time
2:00 am Atlanta time = 7:00 am London time
2:30 am Atlanta time = 7:30 am London time
3:00 am Atlanta time = 8:00 am London time
3:30 am Atlanta time = 8:30 am London time
4:00 am Atlanta time = 9:00 am London time
4:30 am Atlanta time = 9:30 am London time
5:00 am Atlanta time = 10:00 am London time
5:30 am Atlanta time = 10:30 am London time
6:00 am Atlanta time = 11:00 am London time
6:30 am Atlanta time = 11:30 am London time
7:00 am Atlanta time = 12:00 pm London time
7:30 am Atlanta time = 12:30 pm London time
8:00 am Atlanta time = 1:00 pm London time
8:30 am Atlanta time = 1:30 pm London time
9:00 am Atlanta time = 2:00 pm London time
9:30 am Atlanta time = 2:30 pm London time
10:00 am Atlanta time = 3:00 pm London time
10:30 am Atlanta time = 3:30 pm London time
11:00 am Atlanta time = 4:00 pm London time
11:30 am Atlanta time = 4:30 pm London time
12:00 pm Atlanta time = 5:00 pm London time
12:30 pm Atlanta time = 5:30 pm London time
1:00 pm Atlanta time = 6:00 pm London time
1:30 pm Atlanta time = 6:30 pm London time
2:00 pm Atlanta time = 7:00 pm London time
2:30 pm Atlanta time = 7:30 pm London time
3:00 pm Atlanta time = 8:00 pm London time
3:30 pm Atlanta time = 8:30 pm London time
4:00 pm Atlanta time = 9:00 pm London time
4:30 pm Atlanta time = 9:30 pm London time
5:00 pm Atlanta time = 10:00 pm London time
5:30 pm Atlanta time = 10:30 pm London time
6:00 pm Atlanta time = 11:00 pm London time
6:30 pm Atlanta time = 11:30 pm London time
7:00 pm Atlanta time = 12:00 am next day London time
7:30 pm Atlanta time = 12:30 am next day London time
8:00 pm Atlanta time = 1:00 am next day London time
8:30 pm Atlanta time = 1:30 am next day London time
9:00 pm Atlanta time = 2:00 am next day London time
9:30 pm Atlanta time = 2:30 am next day London time
10:00 pm Atlanta time = 3:00 am next day London time
10:30 pm Atlanta time = 3:30 am next day London time
11:00 pm Atlanta time = 4:00 am next day London time
11:30 pm Atlanta time = 4:30 am next day London time
London ↔ Atlanta time

Convert time to other cities:
Atlanta   London

Time difference between Atlanta and London, UK is 5:0 hours

DST is observed in both Atlanta and London. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Atlanta and London:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 20195:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
5:0 hours

Atlanta, Georgia:


Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

London, UK:


Time zone: BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Atlanta and other cities in UK: