HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Atlanta time vs. Melbourne time:

12:00 am Atlanta time = 2:00 pm Melbourne time
12:30 am Atlanta time = 2:30 pm Melbourne time
1:00 am Atlanta time = 3:00 pm Melbourne time
1:30 am Atlanta time = 3:30 pm Melbourne time
2:00 am Atlanta time = 4:00 pm Melbourne time
2:30 am Atlanta time = 4:30 pm Melbourne time
3:00 am Atlanta time = 5:00 pm Melbourne time
3:30 am Atlanta time = 5:30 pm Melbourne time
4:00 am Atlanta time = 6:00 pm Melbourne time
4:30 am Atlanta time = 6:30 pm Melbourne time
5:00 am Atlanta time = 7:00 pm Melbourne time
5:30 am Atlanta time = 7:30 pm Melbourne time
6:00 am Atlanta time = 8:00 pm Melbourne time
6:30 am Atlanta time = 8:30 pm Melbourne time
7:00 am Atlanta time = 9:00 pm Melbourne time
7:30 am Atlanta time = 9:30 pm Melbourne time
8:00 am Atlanta time = 10:00 pm Melbourne time
8:30 am Atlanta time = 10:30 pm Melbourne time
9:00 am Atlanta time = 11:00 pm Melbourne time
9:30 am Atlanta time = 11:30 pm Melbourne time
10:00 am Atlanta time = 12:00 am next day Melbourne time
10:30 am Atlanta time = 12:30 am next day Melbourne time
11:00 am Atlanta time = 1:00 am next day Melbourne time
11:30 am Atlanta time = 1:30 am next day Melbourne time
12:00 pm Atlanta time = 2:00 am next day Melbourne time
12:30 pm Atlanta time = 2:30 am next day Melbourne time
1:00 pm Atlanta time = 3:00 am next day Melbourne time
1:30 pm Atlanta time = 3:30 am next day Melbourne time
2:00 pm Atlanta time = 4:00 am next day Melbourne time
2:30 pm Atlanta time = 4:30 am next day Melbourne time
3:00 pm Atlanta time = 5:00 am next day Melbourne time
3:30 pm Atlanta time = 5:30 am next day Melbourne time
4:00 pm Atlanta time = 6:00 am next day Melbourne time
4:30 pm Atlanta time = 6:30 am next day Melbourne time
5:00 pm Atlanta time = 7:00 am next day Melbourne time
5:30 pm Atlanta time = 7:30 am next day Melbourne time
6:00 pm Atlanta time = 8:00 am next day Melbourne time
6:30 pm Atlanta time = 8:30 am next day Melbourne time
7:00 pm Atlanta time = 9:00 am next day Melbourne time
7:30 pm Atlanta time = 9:30 am next day Melbourne time
8:00 pm Atlanta time = 10:00 am next day Melbourne time
8:30 pm Atlanta time = 10:30 am next day Melbourne time
9:00 pm Atlanta time = 11:00 am next day Melbourne time
9:30 pm Atlanta time = 11:30 am next day Melbourne time
10:00 pm Atlanta time = 12:00 pm next day Melbourne time
10:30 pm Atlanta time = 12:30 pm next day Melbourne time
11:00 pm Atlanta time = 1:00 pm next day Melbourne time
11:30 pm Atlanta time = 1:30 pm next day Melbourne time
Melbourne ↔ Atlanta time

Convert time to other cities:
Atlanta   Melbourne

Time difference between Atlanta and Melbourne, Australia is 14:0 hours

DST is observed in both Atlanta and Melbourne. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Atlanta and Melbourne:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 201915:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 06 October 201914:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 03 November 201915:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 202016:0 hours
After 05 April 2020
15:0 hours
Atlanta, Georgia:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Melbourne, Australia:

Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Atlanta and other cities in Australia: