Atlanta to Singapore time difference

Atlanta time vs. Singapore time:

12:00 am Atlanta time = 12:00 pm Singapore time
12:30 am Atlanta time = 12:30 pm Singapore time
1:00 am Atlanta time = 1:00 pm Singapore time
1:30 am Atlanta time = 1:30 pm Singapore time
2:00 am Atlanta time = 2:00 pm Singapore time
2:30 am Atlanta time = 2:30 pm Singapore time
3:00 am Atlanta time = 3:00 pm Singapore time
3:30 am Atlanta time = 3:30 pm Singapore time
4:00 am Atlanta time = 4:00 pm Singapore time
4:30 am Atlanta time = 4:30 pm Singapore time
5:00 am Atlanta time = 5:00 pm Singapore time
5:30 am Atlanta time = 5:30 pm Singapore time
6:00 am Atlanta time = 6:00 pm Singapore time
6:30 am Atlanta time = 6:30 pm Singapore time
7:00 am Atlanta time = 7:00 pm Singapore time
7:30 am Atlanta time = 7:30 pm Singapore time
8:00 am Atlanta time = 8:00 pm Singapore time
8:30 am Atlanta time = 8:30 pm Singapore time
9:00 am Atlanta time = 9:00 pm Singapore time
9:30 am Atlanta time = 9:30 pm Singapore time
10:00 am Atlanta time = 10:00 pm Singapore time
10:30 am Atlanta time = 10:30 pm Singapore time
11:00 am Atlanta time = 11:00 pm Singapore time
11:30 am Atlanta time = 11:30 pm Singapore time
12:00 pm Atlanta time = 12:00 am next day Singapore time
12:30 pm Atlanta time = 12:30 am next day Singapore time
1:00 pm Atlanta time = 1:00 am next day Singapore time
1:30 pm Atlanta time = 1:30 am next day Singapore time
2:00 pm Atlanta time = 2:00 am next day Singapore time
2:30 pm Atlanta time = 2:30 am next day Singapore time
3:00 pm Atlanta time = 3:00 am next day Singapore time
3:30 pm Atlanta time = 3:30 am next day Singapore time
4:00 pm Atlanta time = 4:00 am next day Singapore time
4:30 pm Atlanta time = 4:30 am next day Singapore time
5:00 pm Atlanta time = 5:00 am next day Singapore time
5:30 pm Atlanta time = 5:30 am next day Singapore time
6:00 pm Atlanta time = 6:00 am next day Singapore time
6:30 pm Atlanta time = 6:30 am next day Singapore time
7:00 pm Atlanta time = 7:00 am next day Singapore time
7:30 pm Atlanta time = 7:30 am next day Singapore time
8:00 pm Atlanta time = 8:00 am next day Singapore time
8:30 pm Atlanta time = 8:30 am next day Singapore time
9:00 pm Atlanta time = 9:00 am next day Singapore time
9:30 pm Atlanta time = 9:30 am next day Singapore time
10:00 pm Atlanta time = 10:00 am next day Singapore time
10:30 pm Atlanta time = 10:30 am next day Singapore time
11:00 pm Atlanta time = 11:00 am next day Singapore time
11:30 pm Atlanta time = 11:30 am next day Singapore time
Singapore ↔ Atlanta time

Convert time to other cities:
Atlanta   Singapore

Time difference between Atlanta and Singapore, Singapore is 12:0 hours

Singapore doesn't observe daylight saving time but Atlanta does. DST in Atlanta started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Atlanta the time difference between Atlanta and Singapore will be 13:0 hours.

Atlanta, Georgia:


Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Singapore, Singapore:


Time zone: SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Atlanta to Singapore