Atlanta to Sydney time difference

Atlanta time vs. Sydney time:

12:00 am Atlanta time = 2:00 pm Sydney time
12:30 am Atlanta time = 2:30 pm Sydney time
1:00 am Atlanta time = 3:00 pm Sydney time
1:30 am Atlanta time = 3:30 pm Sydney time
2:00 am Atlanta time = 4:00 pm Sydney time
2:30 am Atlanta time = 4:30 pm Sydney time
3:00 am Atlanta time = 5:00 pm Sydney time
3:30 am Atlanta time = 5:30 pm Sydney time
4:00 am Atlanta time = 6:00 pm Sydney time
4:30 am Atlanta time = 6:30 pm Sydney time
5:00 am Atlanta time = 7:00 pm Sydney time
5:30 am Atlanta time = 7:30 pm Sydney time
6:00 am Atlanta time = 8:00 pm Sydney time
6:30 am Atlanta time = 8:30 pm Sydney time
7:00 am Atlanta time = 9:00 pm Sydney time
7:30 am Atlanta time = 9:30 pm Sydney time
8:00 am Atlanta time = 10:00 pm Sydney time
8:30 am Atlanta time = 10:30 pm Sydney time
9:00 am Atlanta time = 11:00 pm Sydney time
9:30 am Atlanta time = 11:30 pm Sydney time
10:00 am Atlanta time = 12:00 am next day Sydney time
10:30 am Atlanta time = 12:30 am next day Sydney time
11:00 am Atlanta time = 1:00 am next day Sydney time
11:30 am Atlanta time = 1:30 am next day Sydney time
12:00 pm Atlanta time = 2:00 am next day Sydney time
12:30 pm Atlanta time = 2:30 am next day Sydney time
1:00 pm Atlanta time = 3:00 am next day Sydney time
1:30 pm Atlanta time = 3:30 am next day Sydney time
2:00 pm Atlanta time = 4:00 am next day Sydney time
2:30 pm Atlanta time = 4:30 am next day Sydney time
3:00 pm Atlanta time = 5:00 am next day Sydney time
3:30 pm Atlanta time = 5:30 am next day Sydney time
4:00 pm Atlanta time = 6:00 am next day Sydney time
4:30 pm Atlanta time = 6:30 am next day Sydney time
5:00 pm Atlanta time = 7:00 am next day Sydney time
5:30 pm Atlanta time = 7:30 am next day Sydney time
6:00 pm Atlanta time = 8:00 am next day Sydney time
6:30 pm Atlanta time = 8:30 am next day Sydney time
7:00 pm Atlanta time = 9:00 am next day Sydney time
7:30 pm Atlanta time = 9:30 am next day Sydney time
8:00 pm Atlanta time = 10:00 am next day Sydney time
8:30 pm Atlanta time = 10:30 am next day Sydney time
9:00 pm Atlanta time = 11:00 am next day Sydney time
9:30 pm Atlanta time = 11:30 am next day Sydney time
10:00 pm Atlanta time = 12:00 pm next day Sydney time
10:30 pm Atlanta time = 12:30 pm next day Sydney time
11:00 pm Atlanta time = 1:00 pm next day Sydney time
11:30 pm Atlanta time = 1:30 pm next day Sydney time
Sydney ↔ Atlanta time

Convert time to other cities:
Atlanta   Sydney

Time difference between Atlanta and Sydney, Australia is 14:0 hours

DST is observed in both Atlanta and Sydney. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Atlanta and Sydney:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 201915:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 06 October 201914:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 03 November 201915:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 202016:0 hours
After 05 April 2020
15:0 hours
Atlanta, Georgia:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Sydney, Australia:

Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Atlanta and other cities in Australia: