Auckland to Calgary time difference

Auckland time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Auckland time = 6:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Auckland time = 6:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Auckland time = 7:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Auckland time = 7:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Auckland time = 8:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Auckland time = 8:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Auckland time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Auckland time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Auckland time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Auckland time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Auckland time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Auckland time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Auckland time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Auckland time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Auckland time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Auckland time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Auckland time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Auckland time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Auckland time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Auckland time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Auckland time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Auckland time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Auckland time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Auckland time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Auckland time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Auckland time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Auckland time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Auckland time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Auckland time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Auckland time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Auckland time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 pm Auckland time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 pm Auckland time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 pm Auckland time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 pm Auckland time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 pm Auckland time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 pm Auckland time = 12:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Auckland time = 12:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Auckland time = 1:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Auckland time = 1:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Auckland time = 2:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Auckland time = 2:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Auckland time = 3:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Auckland time = 3:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Auckland time = 4:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Auckland time = 4:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Auckland time = 5:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Auckland time = 5:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Auckland time

Convert time to other cities:
Auckland   Calgary

Time difference between Auckland and Calgary, Canada is -18:0 hours

DST is observed in both Auckland and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Auckland and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-19:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 29 September 2019-18:0 hours
29 September 2019 to 03 November 2019-19:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 2020-20:0 hours
After 05 April 2020
-19:0 hours

Auckland, New Zealand:


Time zone: NZST - New Zealand Standard Time (UTC/GMT +12)
DST will start on 29 September 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Auckland to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Auckland and other cities in Canada: