Baghdad to Calgary time difference

Baghdad time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Baghdad time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Baghdad time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Baghdad time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Baghdad time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Baghdad time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Baghdad time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Baghdad time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Baghdad time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Baghdad time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Baghdad time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Baghdad time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Baghdad time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Baghdad time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Baghdad time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Baghdad time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Baghdad time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Baghdad time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Baghdad time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Baghdad time = 12:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Baghdad time = 12:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Baghdad time = 1:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Baghdad time = 1:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Baghdad time = 2:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Baghdad time = 2:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Baghdad time = 3:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Baghdad time = 3:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Baghdad time = 4:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Baghdad time = 4:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Baghdad time = 5:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Baghdad time = 5:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Baghdad time = 6:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Baghdad time = 6:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Baghdad time = 7:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Baghdad time = 7:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Baghdad time = 8:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Baghdad time = 8:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Baghdad time = 9:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Baghdad time = 9:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Baghdad time = 10:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Baghdad time = 10:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Baghdad time = 11:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Baghdad time = 11:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Baghdad time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Baghdad time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Baghdad time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Baghdad time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Baghdad time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Baghdad time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Baghdad time

Convert time to other cities:
Baghdad   Calgary

Time difference between Baghdad and Calgary, Canada is -9:0 hours

Baghdad doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Baghdad and Calgary will be -10:0 hours.

Baghdad, Iraq:


Time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Baghdad and other cities in Canada: