Barcelona to Calgary time difference

Barcelona time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Barcelona time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Barcelona time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Barcelona time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Barcelona time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Barcelona time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Barcelona time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Barcelona time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Barcelona time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Barcelona time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Barcelona time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Barcelona time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Barcelona time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Barcelona time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Barcelona time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Barcelona time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Barcelona time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Barcelona time = 12:00 am Calgary time
8:30 am Barcelona time = 12:30 am Calgary time
9:00 am Barcelona time = 1:00 am Calgary time
9:30 am Barcelona time = 1:30 am Calgary time
10:00 am Barcelona time = 2:00 am Calgary time
10:30 am Barcelona time = 2:30 am Calgary time
11:00 am Barcelona time = 3:00 am Calgary time
11:30 am Barcelona time = 3:30 am Calgary time
12:00 pm Barcelona time = 4:00 am Calgary time
12:30 pm Barcelona time = 4:30 am Calgary time
1:00 pm Barcelona time = 5:00 am Calgary time
1:30 pm Barcelona time = 5:30 am Calgary time
2:00 pm Barcelona time = 6:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Barcelona time = 6:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Barcelona time = 7:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Barcelona time = 7:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Barcelona time = 8:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Barcelona time = 8:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Barcelona time = 9:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Barcelona time = 9:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Barcelona time = 10:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Barcelona time = 10:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Barcelona time = 11:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Barcelona time = 11:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Barcelona time = 12:00 pm Calgary time
8:30 pm Barcelona time = 12:30 pm Calgary time
9:00 pm Barcelona time = 1:00 pm Calgary time
9:30 pm Barcelona time = 1:30 pm Calgary time
10:00 pm Barcelona time = 2:00 pm Calgary time
10:30 pm Barcelona time = 2:30 pm Calgary time
11:00 pm Barcelona time = 3:00 pm Calgary time
11:30 pm Barcelona time = 3:30 pm Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Barcelona time

Convert time to other cities:
Barcelona   Calgary

Time difference between Barcelona and Calgary, Canada is -8:0 hours

DST is observed in both Barcelona and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Time difference changes between Barcelona and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-8:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 31 March 2019-7:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 2019-8:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-7:0 hours
After 03 November 2019
-8:0 hours

Barcelona, Spain:


Time zone: CEST - Central European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +2)
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:


Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Time conversion chart - Barcelona and other cities in Canada: