Time zone converter › Beijing vs. Anchorage

Beijing to Anchorage time converter:

Anchorage ↔ Beijing time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Beijing time = 8:00 am previous day in Anchorage
12:30 am Beijing time = 8:30 am previous day in Anchorage
1:00 am Beijing time = 9:00 am previous day in Anchorage
1:30 am Beijing time = 9:30 am previous day in Anchorage
2:00 am Beijing time = 10:00 am previous day in Anchorage
2:30 am Beijing time = 10:30 am previous day in Anchorage
3:00 am Beijing time = 11:00 am previous day in Anchorage
3:30 am Beijing time = 11:30 am previous day in Anchorage
4:00 am Beijing time = 12:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
4:30 am Beijing time = 12:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
5:00 am Beijing time = 1:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
5:30 am Beijing time = 1:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
6:00 am Beijing time = 2:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
6:30 am Beijing time = 2:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
7:00 am Beijing time = 3:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
7:30 am Beijing time = 3:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
8:00 am Beijing time = 4:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
8:30 am Beijing time = 4:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
9:00 am Beijing time = 5:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
9:30 am Beijing time = 5:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
10:00 am Beijing time = 6:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
10:30 am Beijing time = 6:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
11:00 am Beijing time = 7:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
11:30 am Beijing time = 7:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
12:00 pm Beijing time = 8:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
12:30 pm Beijing time = 8:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
1:00 pm Beijing time = 9:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
1:30 pm Beijing time = 9:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
2:00 pm Beijing time = 10:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
2:30 pm Beijing time = 10:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
3:00 pm Beijing time = 11:00 pm previous day in Anchorage
3:30 pm Beijing time = 11:30 pm previous day in Anchorage
4:00 pm Beijing time = 12:00 am in Anchorage
4:30 pm Beijing time = 12:30 am in Anchorage
5:00 pm Beijing time = 1:00 am in Anchorage
5:30 pm Beijing time = 1:30 am in Anchorage
6:00 pm Beijing time = 2:00 am in Anchorage
6:30 pm Beijing time = 2:30 am in Anchorage
7:00 pm Beijing time = 3:00 am in Anchorage
7:30 pm Beijing time = 3:30 am in Anchorage
8:00 pm Beijing time = 4:00 am in Anchorage
8:30 pm Beijing time = 4:30 am in Anchorage
9:00 pm Beijing time = 5:00 am in Anchorage
9:30 pm Beijing time = 5:30 am in Anchorage
10:00 pm Beijing time = 6:00 am in Anchorage
10:30 pm Beijing time = 6:30 am in Anchorage
11:00 pm Beijing time = 7:00 am in Anchorage
11:30 pm Beijing time = 7:30 am in Anchorage

Time in Beijing, China:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 10:31 PM CST

Time in Anchorage, USA:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 06:31 AM AKDT

Time difference between Beijing, China and Anchorage, Alaska:

-16:0 hours.
Beijing doesn't observe daylight saving time but Anchorage does. DST in Anchorage started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Anchorage the time difference between Beijing and Anchorage will be -17:0 hours.


Beijing:
Sun:↑5:25 am, ↓7:01 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 36 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Anchorage:
Sun:↑6:09 am, ↓9:43 pm
Day Length:15 hrs 34 mins
Time zone:AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -8)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Distance from Beijing to Anchorage is 4006.1 Miles (6447.2 Kilometers / 3478.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Beijing, China to Anchorage, Alaska is 8 hrs, 19 mins.

Beijing

Anchorage

Beijing time conversion:

Beijing to London time
Beijing to Singapore time
Beijing to Sydney time
Beijing to Dubai time
Beijing to Hong Kong time
Beijing to Melbourne time
Beijing to Honolulu time
Beijing to Los Angeles time
Beijing to Washington DC time
Beijing to Chicago time
Beijing to New York time
Anchorage to PST
Anchorage to MST
Anchorage to CST
Anchorage to EST
Anchorage to GMT
Anchorage to CET
Anchorage to IST
Anchorage to AEST