HappyZebra Time Zone Converter


Beijing time vs. Boston time:

12:00 am Beijing time = 12:00 pm previous day Boston time
12:30 am Beijing time = 12:30 pm previous day Boston time
1:00 am Beijing time = 1:00 pm previous day Boston time
1:30 am Beijing time = 1:30 pm previous day Boston time
2:00 am Beijing time = 2:00 pm previous day Boston time
2:30 am Beijing time = 2:30 pm previous day Boston time
3:00 am Beijing time = 3:00 pm previous day Boston time
3:30 am Beijing time = 3:30 pm previous day Boston time
4:00 am Beijing time = 4:00 pm previous day Boston time
4:30 am Beijing time = 4:30 pm previous day Boston time
5:00 am Beijing time = 5:00 pm previous day Boston time
5:30 am Beijing time = 5:30 pm previous day Boston time
6:00 am Beijing time = 6:00 pm previous day Boston time
6:30 am Beijing time = 6:30 pm previous day Boston time
7:00 am Beijing time = 7:00 pm previous day Boston time
7:30 am Beijing time = 7:30 pm previous day Boston time
8:00 am Beijing time = 8:00 pm previous day Boston time
8:30 am Beijing time = 8:30 pm previous day Boston time
9:00 am Beijing time = 9:00 pm previous day Boston time
9:30 am Beijing time = 9:30 pm previous day Boston time
10:00 am Beijing time = 10:00 pm previous day Boston time
10:30 am Beijing time = 10:30 pm previous day Boston time
11:00 am Beijing time = 11:00 pm previous day Boston time
11:30 am Beijing time = 11:30 pm previous day Boston time
12:00 pm Beijing time = 12:00 am Boston time
12:30 pm Beijing time = 12:30 am Boston time
1:00 pm Beijing time = 1:00 am Boston time
1:30 pm Beijing time = 1:30 am Boston time
2:00 pm Beijing time = 2:00 am Boston time
2:30 pm Beijing time = 2:30 am Boston time
3:00 pm Beijing time = 3:00 am Boston time
3:30 pm Beijing time = 3:30 am Boston time
4:00 pm Beijing time = 4:00 am Boston time
4:30 pm Beijing time = 4:30 am Boston time
5:00 pm Beijing time = 5:00 am Boston time
5:30 pm Beijing time = 5:30 am Boston time
6:00 pm Beijing time = 6:00 am Boston time
6:30 pm Beijing time = 6:30 am Boston time
7:00 pm Beijing time = 7:00 am Boston time
7:30 pm Beijing time = 7:30 am Boston time
8:00 pm Beijing time = 8:00 am Boston time
8:30 pm Beijing time = 8:30 am Boston time
9:00 pm Beijing time = 9:00 am Boston time
9:30 pm Beijing time = 9:30 am Boston time
10:00 pm Beijing time = 10:00 am Boston time
10:30 pm Beijing time = 10:30 am Boston time
11:00 pm Beijing time = 11:00 am Boston time
11:30 pm Beijing time = 11:30 am Boston time
Boston ↔ Beijing time

Convert time to other cities:
Beijing   Boston

Time difference between Beijing and Boston, Massachusetts is -12:0 hours

Beijing doesn't observe daylight saving time but Boston does. DST in Boston started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Boston the time difference between Beijing and Boston will be -13:0 hours.

Beijing, China:

Time zone: CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Boston, Massachusetts:

Time zone: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Beijing to Boston