HappyZebra Time Zone Converter

Beijing time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Beijing time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Beijing time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Beijing time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Beijing time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Beijing time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Beijing time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Beijing time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Beijing time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Beijing time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Beijing time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Beijing time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Beijing time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Beijing time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Beijing time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Beijing time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Beijing time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Beijing time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Beijing time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Beijing time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Beijing time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Beijing time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Beijing time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Beijing time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Beijing time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Beijing time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Beijing time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Beijing time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Beijing time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Beijing time = 12:00 am Calgary time
2:30 pm Beijing time = 12:30 am Calgary time
3:00 pm Beijing time = 1:00 am Calgary time
3:30 pm Beijing time = 1:30 am Calgary time
4:00 pm Beijing time = 2:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Beijing time = 2:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Beijing time = 3:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Beijing time = 3:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Beijing time = 4:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Beijing time = 4:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Beijing time = 5:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Beijing time = 5:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Beijing time = 6:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Beijing time = 6:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Beijing time = 7:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Beijing time = 7:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Beijing time = 8:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Beijing time = 8:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Beijing time = 9:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Beijing time = 9:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Beijing time

Convert time to other cities:
Beijing   Calgary

Time difference between Beijing and Calgary, Canada is -14:0 hours

Beijing doesn't observe daylight saving time but Calgary does. DST in Calgary started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Calgary the time difference between Beijing and Calgary will be -15:0 hours.

Beijing, China:

Time zone: CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Beijing to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Beijing and other cities in Canada: