Time zone converter › Beijing vs. Chicago

Beijing to Chicago time converter:

Chicago ↔ Beijing time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Beijing time = 11:00 am previous day in Chicago
12:30 am Beijing time = 11:30 am previous day in Chicago
1:00 am Beijing time = 12:00 pm previous day in Chicago
1:30 am Beijing time = 12:30 pm previous day in Chicago
2:00 am Beijing time = 1:00 pm previous day in Chicago
2:30 am Beijing time = 1:30 pm previous day in Chicago
3:00 am Beijing time = 2:00 pm previous day in Chicago
3:30 am Beijing time = 2:30 pm previous day in Chicago
4:00 am Beijing time = 3:00 pm previous day in Chicago
4:30 am Beijing time = 3:30 pm previous day in Chicago
5:00 am Beijing time = 4:00 pm previous day in Chicago
5:30 am Beijing time = 4:30 pm previous day in Chicago
6:00 am Beijing time = 5:00 pm previous day in Chicago
6:30 am Beijing time = 5:30 pm previous day in Chicago
7:00 am Beijing time = 6:00 pm previous day in Chicago
7:30 am Beijing time = 6:30 pm previous day in Chicago
8:00 am Beijing time = 7:00 pm previous day in Chicago
8:30 am Beijing time = 7:30 pm previous day in Chicago
9:00 am Beijing time = 8:00 pm previous day in Chicago
9:30 am Beijing time = 8:30 pm previous day in Chicago
10:00 am Beijing time = 9:00 pm previous day in Chicago
10:30 am Beijing time = 9:30 pm previous day in Chicago
11:00 am Beijing time = 10:00 pm previous day in Chicago
11:30 am Beijing time = 10:30 pm previous day in Chicago
12:00 pm Beijing time = 11:00 pm previous day in Chicago
12:30 pm Beijing time = 11:30 pm previous day in Chicago
1:00 pm Beijing time = 12:00 am in Chicago
1:30 pm Beijing time = 12:30 am in Chicago
2:00 pm Beijing time = 1:00 am in Chicago
2:30 pm Beijing time = 1:30 am in Chicago
3:00 pm Beijing time = 2:00 am in Chicago
3:30 pm Beijing time = 2:30 am in Chicago
4:00 pm Beijing time = 3:00 am in Chicago
4:30 pm Beijing time = 3:30 am in Chicago
5:00 pm Beijing time = 4:00 am in Chicago
5:30 pm Beijing time = 4:30 am in Chicago
6:00 pm Beijing time = 5:00 am in Chicago
6:30 pm Beijing time = 5:30 am in Chicago
7:00 pm Beijing time = 6:00 am in Chicago
7:30 pm Beijing time = 6:30 am in Chicago
8:00 pm Beijing time = 7:00 am in Chicago
8:30 pm Beijing time = 7:30 am in Chicago
9:00 pm Beijing time = 8:00 am in Chicago
9:30 pm Beijing time = 8:30 am in Chicago
10:00 pm Beijing time = 9:00 am in Chicago
10:30 pm Beijing time = 9:30 am in Chicago
11:00 pm Beijing time = 10:00 am in Chicago
11:30 pm Beijing time = 10:30 am in Chicago

Time in Beijing, China:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 05:58 PM CST

Time in Chicago, USA:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 04:58 AM CDT

Time difference between Beijing, China and Chicago, Illinois:

-13:0 hours.
Beijing doesn't observe daylight saving time but Chicago does. DST in Chicago started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Chicago the time difference between Beijing and Chicago will be -14:0 hours.


Beijing:
Sun:↑5:28 am, ↓6:59 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 31 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Chicago:
Sun:↑5:58 am, ↓7:37 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 39 mins
Time zone:CDT - Central Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -5)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Distance from Beijing to Chicago is 6642.9 Miles (10690.7 Kilometers / 5768.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Beijing, China to Chicago, Illinois is 13 hrs, 47 mins.

Beijing

Chicago

Beijing time conversion:

Beijing to London time
Beijing to Singapore time
Beijing to Sydney time
Beijing to Dubai time
Beijing to Hong Kong time
Beijing to Melbourne time
Beijing to Honolulu time
Beijing to Los Angeles time
Beijing to Washington DC time
Beijing to Chicago time
Beijing to New York time
Chicago to PST
Chicago to MST
Chicago to CST
Chicago to EST
Chicago to GMT
Chicago to CET
Chicago to IST
Chicago to AEST