Time zone converter › Beijing vs. Kiev

Beijing to Kiev time converter:

Kiev ↔ Beijing time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Beijing time = 7:00 pm previous day in Kiev
12:30 am Beijing time = 7:30 pm previous day in Kiev
1:00 am Beijing time = 8:00 pm previous day in Kiev
1:30 am Beijing time = 8:30 pm previous day in Kiev
2:00 am Beijing time = 9:00 pm previous day in Kiev
2:30 am Beijing time = 9:30 pm previous day in Kiev
3:00 am Beijing time = 10:00 pm previous day in Kiev
3:30 am Beijing time = 10:30 pm previous day in Kiev
4:00 am Beijing time = 11:00 pm previous day in Kiev
4:30 am Beijing time = 11:30 pm previous day in Kiev
5:00 am Beijing time = 12:00 am in Kiev
5:30 am Beijing time = 12:30 am in Kiev
6:00 am Beijing time = 1:00 am in Kiev
6:30 am Beijing time = 1:30 am in Kiev
7:00 am Beijing time = 2:00 am in Kiev
7:30 am Beijing time = 2:30 am in Kiev
8:00 am Beijing time = 3:00 am in Kiev
8:30 am Beijing time = 3:30 am in Kiev
9:00 am Beijing time = 4:00 am in Kiev
9:30 am Beijing time = 4:30 am in Kiev
10:00 am Beijing time = 5:00 am in Kiev
10:30 am Beijing time = 5:30 am in Kiev
11:00 am Beijing time = 6:00 am in Kiev
11:30 am Beijing time = 6:30 am in Kiev
12:00 pm Beijing time = 7:00 am in Kiev
12:30 pm Beijing time = 7:30 am in Kiev
1:00 pm Beijing time = 8:00 am in Kiev
1:30 pm Beijing time = 8:30 am in Kiev
2:00 pm Beijing time = 9:00 am in Kiev
2:30 pm Beijing time = 9:30 am in Kiev
3:00 pm Beijing time = 10:00 am in Kiev
3:30 pm Beijing time = 10:30 am in Kiev
4:00 pm Beijing time = 11:00 am in Kiev
4:30 pm Beijing time = 11:30 am in Kiev
5:00 pm Beijing time = 12:00 pm in Kiev
5:30 pm Beijing time = 12:30 pm in Kiev
6:00 pm Beijing time = 1:00 pm in Kiev
6:30 pm Beijing time = 1:30 pm in Kiev
7:00 pm Beijing time = 2:00 pm in Kiev
7:30 pm Beijing time = 2:30 pm in Kiev
8:00 pm Beijing time = 3:00 pm in Kiev
8:30 pm Beijing time = 3:30 pm in Kiev
9:00 pm Beijing time = 4:00 pm in Kiev
9:30 pm Beijing time = 4:30 pm in Kiev
10:00 pm Beijing time = 5:00 pm in Kiev
10:30 pm Beijing time = 5:30 pm in Kiev
11:00 pm Beijing time = 6:00 pm in Kiev
11:30 pm Beijing time = 6:30 pm in Kiev

Time in Beijing, China:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 01:59 PM CST

Time in Kiev, Ukraine:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 08:59 AM EEST

Time difference between Beijing, China and Kiev, Ukraine:

-5:0 hours.
Beijing doesn't observe daylight saving time but Kiev does. DST in Kiev started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Kiev the time difference between Beijing and Kiev will be -6:0 hours.


Beijing:
Sun:↑5:28 am, ↓6:59 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 31 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Kiev:
Sun:↑5:51 am, ↓8:03 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 12 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Beijing to Kiev is 4031.2 Miles (6487.6 Kilometers / 3500.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Beijing, China to Kiev, Ukraine is 8 hrs, 22 mins.

Beijing

Kiev

Beijing time conversion:

Beijing to London time
Beijing to Singapore time
Beijing to Sydney time
Beijing to Dubai time
Beijing to Hong Kong time
Beijing to Melbourne time
Beijing to Honolulu time
Beijing to Los Angeles time
Beijing to Washington DC time
Beijing to Chicago time
Beijing to New York time
Kiev to PST
Kiev to MST
Kiev to CST
Kiev to EST
Kiev to GMT
Kiev to CET
Kiev to IST
Kiev to AEST