Time zone converter › Beijing vs. Miami

Beijing to Miami time converter:

Miami ↔ Beijing time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Beijing time = 12:00 pm previous day in Miami
12:30 am Beijing time = 12:30 pm previous day in Miami
1:00 am Beijing time = 1:00 pm previous day in Miami
1:30 am Beijing time = 1:30 pm previous day in Miami
2:00 am Beijing time = 2:00 pm previous day in Miami
2:30 am Beijing time = 2:30 pm previous day in Miami
3:00 am Beijing time = 3:00 pm previous day in Miami
3:30 am Beijing time = 3:30 pm previous day in Miami
4:00 am Beijing time = 4:00 pm previous day in Miami
4:30 am Beijing time = 4:30 pm previous day in Miami
5:00 am Beijing time = 5:00 pm previous day in Miami
5:30 am Beijing time = 5:30 pm previous day in Miami
6:00 am Beijing time = 6:00 pm previous day in Miami
6:30 am Beijing time = 6:30 pm previous day in Miami
7:00 am Beijing time = 7:00 pm previous day in Miami
7:30 am Beijing time = 7:30 pm previous day in Miami
8:00 am Beijing time = 8:00 pm previous day in Miami
8:30 am Beijing time = 8:30 pm previous day in Miami
9:00 am Beijing time = 9:00 pm previous day in Miami
9:30 am Beijing time = 9:30 pm previous day in Miami
10:00 am Beijing time = 10:00 pm previous day in Miami
10:30 am Beijing time = 10:30 pm previous day in Miami
11:00 am Beijing time = 11:00 pm previous day in Miami
11:30 am Beijing time = 11:30 pm previous day in Miami
12:00 pm Beijing time = 12:00 am in Miami
12:30 pm Beijing time = 12:30 am in Miami
1:00 pm Beijing time = 1:00 am in Miami
1:30 pm Beijing time = 1:30 am in Miami
2:00 pm Beijing time = 2:00 am in Miami
2:30 pm Beijing time = 2:30 am in Miami
3:00 pm Beijing time = 3:00 am in Miami
3:30 pm Beijing time = 3:30 am in Miami
4:00 pm Beijing time = 4:00 am in Miami
4:30 pm Beijing time = 4:30 am in Miami
5:00 pm Beijing time = 5:00 am in Miami
5:30 pm Beijing time = 5:30 am in Miami
6:00 pm Beijing time = 6:00 am in Miami
6:30 pm Beijing time = 6:30 am in Miami
7:00 pm Beijing time = 7:00 am in Miami
7:30 pm Beijing time = 7:30 am in Miami
8:00 pm Beijing time = 8:00 am in Miami
8:30 pm Beijing time = 8:30 am in Miami
9:00 pm Beijing time = 9:00 am in Miami
9:30 pm Beijing time = 9:30 am in Miami
10:00 pm Beijing time = 10:00 am in Miami
10:30 pm Beijing time = 10:30 am in Miami
11:00 pm Beijing time = 11:00 am in Miami
11:30 pm Beijing time = 11:30 am in Miami

Time in Beijing, China:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:07 PM CST

Time in Miami, USA:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 04:07 AM EDT

Time difference between Beijing, China and Miami, Florida:

-12:0 hours.
Beijing doesn't observe daylight saving time but Miami does. DST in Miami started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Miami the time difference between Beijing and Miami will be -13:0 hours.


Beijing:
Sun:↑5:26 am, ↓7:00 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 34 mins
Time zone:CST - China Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)
Miami:
Sun:↑6:50 am, ↓7:47 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 57 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Distance from Beijing to Miami is 7822.6 Miles (12589.2 Kilometers / 6793.1 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Beijing, China to Miami, Florida is 16 hrs, 14 mins.

Beijing

Miami

Beijing time conversion:

Beijing to London time
Beijing to Singapore time
Beijing to Sydney time
Beijing to Dubai time
Beijing to Hong Kong time
Beijing to Melbourne time
Beijing to Honolulu time
Beijing to Los Angeles time
Beijing to Washington DC time
Beijing to Chicago time
Beijing to New York time
Miami to PST
Miami to MST
Miami to CST
Miami to EST
Miami to GMT
Miami to CET
Miami to IST
Miami to AEST